DINING COVID-19 UPDATES:
Health & Safety

Dining Administration

coming soon

Dave Annis
Director

402.472.9047
dannis@unl.edu

coming soon

Pam Edwards
Assistant Director

402.472.9045
pedwards1@unl.edu

coming soon

Dale Kruse
Assistant Director

402.472.7377
dkruse1@unl.edu

coming soon

Rebecca (Becca) Wood
Manager, Retail Food Operations

402.472.4151
rwood2@unl.edu

coming soon

Tammi Traeger
Assistant Manager, Food Service Systems

402.472.0555
ttraeger1@unl.edu

coming soon

Tina Pham
Support Associate

402.472.9046
opham3@unl.edu

coming soon

Marilyn McCalla
Manager

402.472.1019
mmccalla2@unl.edu

coming soon

Bob Sildmets
Assistant Manager

402.472.1020
rsildmets1@unl.edu

coming soon

Sharity Czolgos
Production Manager

402.472.1020
sczolgos2@unl.edu

coming soon

Lindy Sites
Production Manager

402.472.1020
lsites2@unl.edu

coming soon

Barb McCain
Manager

402.472.0159
bmccain1@unl.edu

coming soon

Jacob Dietrich
Assistant Manager

402.472.1037
jdietrich3@unl.edu

coming soon

Brad Roberts
Production Manager

402.472.1037
broberts2@unl.edu

coming soon

John Bewley
Production Manager

402.472.1037
jbewley3@unl.edu

coming soon

Kathy Sildmets
Manager, Catering and Dining

402.472.8161
ksildmets1@unl.edu

coming soon

TBA
Assistant Manager

coming soon

Pat McManus
Manager

402.472.1069
pmcmanus2@unl.edu

coming soon

Dawn DeGroot
Assistant Manager

402.472.1071
ddegroot2@unl.edu

coming soon

John (Jerad) Holbrook
Production Manager

402.472.1071
jholbrook2@unl.edu

coming soon

Tucker Seaman
Production Manager

402.472.1071
tseaman3@unl.edu

coming soon

Gina Guernsey
Manager

402.472.5807
gguernsey2@unl.edu

coming soon

TBA
Assistant Manager

coming soon

Beth Nelson
Production Manager

402.472.1087
bnelson1@unl.edu

coming soon

Brian Sabatka
Production Manager

402.472.1087
bsabatka2@unl.edu